Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul---Duns Scotus Mtng Room

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Most Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Begins after the Noon Mass.
2
3

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul---Duns Scotus Mtng Room

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Rosary-in chur...

Rosary-in church, before 4:30 p.m. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 3:55 PM - 4:15 PM
5

PARISH PICNIC-...

PARISH PICNIC--after the 12 Noon Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • All day event
6

FEAST OF THE T...

FEAST OF THE TRANSFIGURATION

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • All day event

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • All day event
7

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

St. Anthony De...

St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
8

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul---Duns Scotus Mtng Room

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Duns Scotus Meeting Room
9
10

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul---Duns Scotus Mtng Room

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Rosary-in chur...

Rosary-in church, before 4:30 p.m. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 3:55 PM - 4:15 PM
12
13

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul---Duns Scotus Mtng Room

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

St. Anthony De...

St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
15

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul---Duns Scotus Mtng Room

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16
17

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul---Duns Scotus Mtng Room

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Rosary-in chur...

Rosary-in church, before 4:30 p.m. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 3:55 PM - 4:15 PM
19
20

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul---Duns Scotus Mtng Room

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

St. Anthony De...

St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
22

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul---Duns Scotus Mtng Room

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23
24

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul---Duns Scotus Mtng Room

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Rosary-in chur...

Rosary-in church, before 4:30 p.m. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 3:55 PM - 4:15 PM
26
27

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul---Duns Scotus Mtng Room

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

St. Anthony De...

St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
29

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul---Duns Scotus Mtng Room

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30
31

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul---Duns Scotus Mtng Room

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • St. Vincent de Paul---Duns Scotus Mtng Room

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Adoration of the Most Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 1:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Begins after the Noon Mass.

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • St. Vincent de Paul---Duns Scotus Mtng Room

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Rosary-in church, before 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 3:55 PM to 4:15 PM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • PARISH PICNIC--after the 12 Noon Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 All day

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • FEAST OF THE TRANSFIGURATION

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 All day

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 All day

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • St. Vincent de Paul---Duns Scotus Mtng Room

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Duns Scotus Meeting Room

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • St. Vincent de Paul---Duns Scotus Mtng Room

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Rosary-in church, before 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 3:55 PM to 4:15 PM

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • St. Vincent de Paul---Duns Scotus Mtng Room

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • St. Vincent de Paul---Duns Scotus Mtng Room

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • St. Vincent de Paul---Duns Scotus Mtng Room

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Rosary-in church, before 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 3:55 PM to 4:15 PM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • St. Vincent de Paul---Duns Scotus Mtng Room

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • St. Vincent de Paul---Duns Scotus Mtng Room

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • St. Vincent de Paul---Duns Scotus Mtng Room

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Rosary-in church, before 4:30 p.m. Mass

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 3:55 PM to 4:15 PM

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • St. Vincent de Paul---Duns Scotus Mtng Room

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • St. Vincent de Paul---Duns Scotus Mtng Room

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • St. Vincent de Paul---Duns Scotus Mtng Room

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM