Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Reconciliation

2

Religious Educ...

3

Noon Mass

4

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

5

Noon Mass

Adoration of t...

Confirmation C...

6

Noon Mass

7

Noon Mass

8

Reconciliation

9

Religious Educ...

10

Noon Mass

11

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

12

Noon Mass

Confirmation C...

13

Noon Mass

14

Noon Mass

15

Reconciliation

16

Religious Educ...

17

Noon Mass

18

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

19

Noon Mass

Confirmation C...

20

Noon Mass

21

Noon Mass

22

Reconciliation

23

Religious Educ...

24
25

Reconciliation

St. Anthony De...

26

Confirmation C...

27
28
29

Reconciliation

30
31

Noon Mass

     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 1, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday May 2, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    In the Religious Education wing---through the Parish Hall

Monday May 3, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Monday May 3, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday May 4, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday May 5, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration of the Most Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 1:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Begins after the Noon Mass

  • Confirmation Classes

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Religious Education Wing----through the Parish Hall

Thursday May 6, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday May 6, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday May 7, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Friday May 7, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 8, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday May 9, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    In the Religious Education wing---through the Parish Hall

Monday May 10, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Monday May 10, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday May 12, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Confirmation Classes

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Religious Education Wing----through the Parish Hall

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday May 13, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday May 14, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Friday May 14, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 15, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday May 16, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    In the Religious Education wing---through the Parish Hall

Monday May 17, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Monday May 17, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday May 19, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Confirmation Classes

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Religious Education Wing----through the Parish Hall

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday May 20, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday May 21, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Friday May 21, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 22, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday May 23, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    In the Religious Education wing---through the Parish Hall

Tuesday May 25, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday May 26, 2021

  • Confirmation Classes

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Religious Education Wing----through the Parish Hall

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 29, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday May 31, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Monday May 31, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM