A Franciscan Parish in the Archdiocese of Detroit

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

2

Noon Mass

3

Noon Mass

4

Noon Mass

5

Reconciliation

6
7

Noon Mass

8

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

9

Noon Mass

10

Noon Mass

11

Noon Mass

12

Reconciliation

13
14

Noon Mass

15

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

16

Noon Mass

17

Noon Mass

18

Noon Mass

19

Reconciliation

20
21

Noon Mass

22

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

23

Noon Mass

24

Noon Mass

25

Noon Mass

26

Reconciliation

27
28

Noon Mass

     

Tuesday Feb 1, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Feb 2, 2022

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Feb 3, 2022

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Feb 3, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Feb 4, 2022

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Feb 4, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Feb 5, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Feb 7, 2022

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Feb 7, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Feb 8, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Feb 9, 2022

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Feb 10, 2022

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Feb 10, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Feb 11, 2022

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Feb 11, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Feb 12, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 12, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Feb 14, 2022

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Feb 14, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Feb 15, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Feb 15, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Feb 15, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Feb 15, 2022 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Feb 16, 2022

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Feb 17, 2022

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Feb 17, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Feb 18, 2022

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Feb 18, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Feb 19, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 19, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Feb 21, 2022

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Feb 21, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Feb 22, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Feb 23, 2022

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Feb 24, 2022

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Feb 24, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Feb 25, 2022

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Feb 25, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Feb 26, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 26, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Feb 28, 2022

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Feb 28, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM