Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

2

Noon Mass

Adoration of t...

3

Noon Mass

4

Noon Mass

5

Reconciliation

6
7

Noon Mass

8

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

9

Noon Mass

10

Noon Mass

11

Noon Mass

12

Reconciliation

13
14

Noon Mass

15

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

16

Noon Mass

17

Noon Mass

18

Noon Mass

19

Reconciliation

20
21

Noon Mass

22

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

23

Noon Mass

24

Noon Mass

25

Noon Mass

26

Reconciliation

27
28

Noon Mass

29

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

30

Noon Mass

   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration of the Most Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 1:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Begins after the Noon Mass

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Sep 7, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Sep 14, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Sep 21, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Sep 28, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM