A Franciscan Parish in the Archdiocese of Detroit

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Noon Mass

2

Noon Mass

3

Noon Mass

4

Reconciliation

5
6

Noon Mass

7

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

8

Noon Mass

9

Noon Mass

10

Noon Mass

11

Reconciliation

12
13

Noon Mass

14

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

15

Noon Mass

16

Noon Mass

17

Noon Mass

18

Reconciliation

19
20

Noon Mass

21

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

22

Noon Mass

23

Noon Mass

24

Noon Mass

25

Reconciliation

26
27

Noon Mass

28

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

29

Noon Mass

30

Noon Mass

31

Noon Mass

 

Wednesday Dec 1, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Dec 2, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Dec 2, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Dec 3, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Dec 3, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Dec 4, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Dec 6, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Dec 6, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Dec 7, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Dec 9, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Dec 9, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Dec 10, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Dec 10, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Dec 11, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Dec 13, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Dec 13, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Dec 16, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Dec 16, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Dec 17, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Dec 17, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Dec 18, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Dec 20, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Dec 20, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Dec 23, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Dec 23, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Dec 24, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Dec 25, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Dec 27, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Dec 27, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Dec 30, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Dec 30, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Dec 31, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Dec 31, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM