A Franciscan Parish in the Archdiocese of Detroit

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Noon Mass

2

Noon Mass

3

Reconciliation

4
5

Noon Mass

6

Legion of Mary...

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

7

Noon Mass

Adoration of t...

8

Noon Mass

9

Noon Mass

10

Reconciliation

11
12

Noon Mass

13

Legion of Mary...

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

14

Noon Mass

15

Noon Mass

16

Noon Mass

17

Reconciliation

18
19

Noon Mass

20

Legion of Mary...

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

21

Noon Mass

22

Noon Mass

23

Noon Mass

24

Reconciliation

25
26

Noon Mass

27

Legion of Mary...

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

28

Noon Mass

29

Noon Mass

30

Noon Mass

31

Reconciliation

Thursday Jul 1, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jul 2, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Jul 2, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jul 3, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jul 5, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Jul 5, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jul 6, 2021

  • Legion of Mary-Duns Scotus Meeting Room

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Jul 7, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration of the Most Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 1:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Begins after the Noon Mass

Thursday Jul 8, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jul 9, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Jul 9, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jul 12, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Jul 12, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

  • Legion of Mary-Duns Scotus Meeting Room

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jul 16, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Jul 16, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jul 19, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Jul 19, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

  • Legion of Mary-Duns Scotus Meeting Room

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jul 23, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Jul 23, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jul 26, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Jul 26, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

  • Legion of Mary-Duns Scotus Meeting Room

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jul 30, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Jul 30, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM