Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Solemnity of M...

Solemnity of M...

2

Reconciliation

3
4

Noon Mass

5

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

6

Noon Mass

Adoration of t...

Confirmation C...

7

Noon Mass

8

Noon Mass

9

Reconciliation

10

Religious Educ...

11

Noon Mass

12

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

13

Noon Mass

Confirmation C...

14

Noon Mass

15

Noon Mass

16

Reconciliation

17

Religious Educ...

18

Noon Mass

19

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

20

Noon Mass

Confirmation C...

21

Noon Mass

22

Noon Mass

23

Reconciliation

24

Religious Educ...

25

Noon Mass

26

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

27

Noon Mass

Confirmation C...

28

Noon Mass

29

Noon Mass

30

Reconciliation

31

Religious Educ...

      

Friday Jan 1, 2021

  • Solemnity of Mary--No Noon Mass

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Solemnity of Mary--11:00 a.m. Mass

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jan 2, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jan 4, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Jan 4, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jan 5, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration of the Most Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 1:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Begins after the Noon Mass

  • Confirmation Classes

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Religious Education Wing----through the Parish Hall

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jan 8, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jan 9, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Jan 10, 2021

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    In the Religious Education wing---through the Parish Hall

Monday Jan 11, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Jan 11, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jan 12, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Jan 13, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Confirmation Classes

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Religious Education Wing----through the Parish Hall

Thursday Jan 14, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jan 15, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Jan 15, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jan 16, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Jan 17, 2021

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    In the Religious Education wing---through the Parish Hall

Monday Jan 18, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Jan 18, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Confirmation Classes

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Religious Education Wing----through the Parish Hall

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jan 22, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Jan 22, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    In the Religious Education wing---through the Parish Hall

Monday Jan 25, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Jan 25, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Confirmation Classes

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Religious Education Wing----through the Parish Hall

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jan 29, 2021

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Jan 29, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    In the Religious Education wing---through the Parish Hall