Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

2

Noon Mass

Adoration of t...

Confirmation C...

3

Noon Mass

4

Noon Mass

5

Reconciliation

6

Religious Educ...

7

Noon Mass

8

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

9

Noon Mass

Confirmation C...

10

Noon Mass

11

Noon Mass

12

Reconciliation

13

Religious Educ...

14

Noon Mass

15

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

16

Noon Mass

Confirmation C...

17

Noon Mass

18

Noon Mass

19

Reconciliation

20

Religious Educ...

21

Noon Mass

22

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

23

Noon Mass

Confirmation C...

24

Noon Mass

25

Noon Mass

26

Reconciliation

27

Religious Educ...

28

Noon Mass

29

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

30

Noon Mass

Confirmation C...

31

Noon Mass

  

Tuesday Dec 1, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Dec 2, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration of the Most Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 1:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Begins after the Noon Mass

  • Confirmation Classes

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Religious Education Wing----through the Parish Hall

Thursday Dec 3, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Dec 3, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Dec 4, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Dec 4, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Dec 5, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 5, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Dec 6, 2020

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    In the Religious Education wing---through the Parish Hall

Monday Dec 7, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Dec 7, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Dec 8, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Dec 9, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Confirmation Classes

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Religious Education Wing----through the Parish Hall

Thursday Dec 10, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Dec 10, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Dec 11, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Dec 11, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Dec 12, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 12, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Dec 13, 2020

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    In the Religious Education wing---through the Parish Hall

Monday Dec 14, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Dec 14, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Dec 15, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Dec 16, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Confirmation Classes

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Religious Education Wing----through the Parish Hall

Thursday Dec 17, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Dec 17, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Dec 18, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Dec 18, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Dec 19, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 19, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Dec 20, 2020

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    In the Religious Education wing---through the Parish Hall

Monday Dec 21, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Dec 21, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Dec 22, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Dec 23, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Confirmation Classes

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Religious Education Wing----through the Parish Hall

Thursday Dec 24, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Dec 25, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Dec 25, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Dec 26, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Dec 27, 2020

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    In the Religious Education wing---through the Parish Hall

Monday Dec 28, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Dec 28, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Dec 29, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Dec 30, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Dec 30, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Confirmation Classes

    Wednesday Dec 30, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Religious Education Wing----through the Parish Hall

Thursday Dec 31, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Dec 31, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM