Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Religious Educ...

2

Noon Mass

3

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

4

Noon Mass

Adoration of t...

Confirmation C...

5

Noon Mass

6

Noon Mass

7

Reconciliation

8

Religious Educ...

9

Noon Mass

10

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

11

Noon Mass

Confirmation C...

12

Noon Mass

13

Noon Mass

14

Reconciliation

15

Religious Educ...

16

Noon Mass

17

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

18

Noon Mass

Confirmation C...

19

Noon Mass

20

Noon Mass

21

Reconciliation

22

Religious Educ...

23

Noon Mass

24

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

25

Noon Mass

Confirmation C...

26

Noon Mass

27

Noon Mass

28

Reconciliation

29

Religious Educ...

30

Noon Mass

     

Sunday Nov 1, 2020

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    In the Religious Education wing---through the Parish Hall

Monday Nov 2, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Nov 2, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Nov 4, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration of the Most Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 1:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Begins after the Noon Mass

  • Confirmation Classes

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Religious Education Wing----through the Parish Hall

Thursday Nov 5, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Nov 6, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Nov 6, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Nov 7, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Nov 8, 2020

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    In the Religious Education wing---through the Parish Hall

Monday Nov 9, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Nov 9, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Nov 10, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Nov 11, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Confirmation Classes

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Religious Education Wing----through the Parish Hall

Thursday Nov 12, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Nov 13, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Nov 13, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Nov 14, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Nov 15, 2020

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    In the Religious Education wing---through the Parish Hall

Monday Nov 16, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Nov 16, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Confirmation Classes

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Religious Education Wing----through the Parish Hall

Thursday Nov 19, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Nov 19, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Nov 20, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Nov 20, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Nov 21, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Nov 22, 2020

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    In the Religious Education wing---through the Parish Hall

Monday Nov 23, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Nov 23, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Nov 24, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Nov 25, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Confirmation Classes

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Religious Education Wing----through the Parish Hall

Thursday Nov 26, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Nov 27, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Nov 27, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Nov 28, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Nov 29, 2020

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    In the Religious Education wing---through the Parish Hall

Monday Nov 30, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Nov 30, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM