Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Reconciliation

2
3

Noon Mass

4

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

5

Noon Mass

Adoration of t...

6

Feast of the T...

Noon Mass

7

Noon Mass

8

Reconciliation

9
10

Noon Mass

11

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

12

Noon Mass

13

Noon Mass

14

Noon Mass

15

Reconciliation

16
17

Noon Mass

18

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

19

Noon Mass

20

Noon Mass

21

Noon Mass

22

Reconciliation

23
24

Noon Mass

25

Reconciliation

Noon Mass

St. Anthony De...

26

Noon Mass

27

Noon Mass

28

Noon Mass

29

Reconciliation

30
31

Noon Mass

     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Aug 3, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 12:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • Feast of the Transfiguration

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 All day

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Aug 10, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Aug 14, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Aug 17, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Aug 18, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Aug 21, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Aug 21, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Aug 24, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Aug 24, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Noon Mass

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • St. Anthony Devotions-following the Tuesday Noon Mass

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Aug 28, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Friday Aug 28, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Aug 31, 2020

  • Noon Mass

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM